Adams County Aging Unit
Carol Johnson
cjohnson@co.adams.wi.us
569 North Cedar Street, Suite 4
Adams, WI 53910
608-339-4251
608-339-4281 (fax)www.co.adams.wi.us

Barron County Aging & Disability Resource Center
Charlene Oftedahl
charlene.oftedahl@co.barron.wi.us
330 East LaSalle Avenue, #112
Barron, WI 54812
715-537-6225
715-537-6851 (fax)
888-538-3031 (toll-free)
www.co.barron.wi.us/connect.htm

Bayfield County Aging & Disability Services
Carrie Linder
clinder@bayfieldcounty.org
P O Box 100
Washburn, WI 54891
715-373-6144
715-373-0790 (fax)
www.bayfieldcounty.org

Aging & Disability Resource Center of Brown County
Sunny Archambault
archambault_sl@co.brown.wi.us
300 South Adams Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
920-448-4300
920-448-4306 (fax)
www.adrcofbrowncounty.org

Buffalo County Aging Unit
Lola Longyhore
lola.longyhore@buffalocounty.com
407 South 2nd Street
P O Box 517
Alma, WI 54610
608-685-6324
608-685-3342 (fax)
www.buffalocounty.com

Burnett County Unit on Aging
Lois Taylor
ltaylor@burnettcounty.org
7410 County Road K #280
Siren, WI 54872
715-349-7600 ext 1229
715-349-2145 (fax)

Calumet County Aging & Disability Resource Center
Joann Dewhurst
dewhurst.joann@co.calumet.wi.us
206 Court Street
Chilton, WI 53014
920-849-1451
920-849-1484 (fax)
www.co.calumet.wi.us

Aging & Disability Resource Center of Central Wisconsin
Jennifer Cummings
jennifer.cummings@adrc-cw.com
220 3rd Avenue South, #1
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
715-421-0014
888-486-9545 (toll free)
715-421-8904 (fax)
www.adrc-cw.com

Crawford County
Kathleen Leard
kleard@crawfordcountywi.org
225 North Beaumont Road, Suite 117
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821
608-326-0235
608-326-1150 (fax)
www.crawfordcountywi.org

Area Agency on Aging of Dane County
Barbara Thoni
thoni@co.dane.wi.us
1955 West Broadway, #105
Madison, WI 53713
608-224-3663
608-224-3662 (fax)
www.co.dane.wi.us/aging

Dodge County Aging Services Unit
Melanie Macdonald
mmacdonald@co.dodge.wi.us
127 East Oak Street, Room 203
Juneau, WI 53039
920-386-3580
800-924-6407 (toll free)
920-386-4015 (fax)
www.co.dodge.wi.us

Dunn County Office on Aging
Vicki Holden
dhs@co.dunn.wi.us
800 Wilson Avenue, #235
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-4006
715-232-4015 (fax)www.dunncountywi.org

Eau Claire County Department on Aging & Resource Center
Dorothy Moen
dorothy.moen@co.eau-claire.wi.us
721 Oxford Avenue, #1550
Eau Claire, WI 54703
715-839-4735
715-839-4866 (fax)
www.co.eau-claire.wi.us

Florence County Aging Resource Center
Barbara Bauer
bbauer@co.florence.wi.us
P. O. Box 140
Florence, WI 54121
715-528-4890
888-528-4890 (toll free)\
715-528-5269 (fax)
www.florencewisconsin.com/aging

Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources
Robert Kellerman
1414 MacArthur Road, Suite A                 
Madison, WI  53714
608-243-5670
866-813-0974 (fax)
www.gwaar.org
Members (in alphabetical order by county or tribe) as of May, 2011
Membership Form

Building a Common Identity for the Aging Network, Feb. 2007

Aging Unit of Iron County
John Urban
agunit@chartermi.net
308 3rd Avenue South
Hurley, WI 54534
715-561-2108
800-950-8744 (toll free)
715-561-3978 (fax)

Jackson County Aging Unit
Erica Larsen
Erica.larson@co.jackson.wi.us
P. O. Box 457
Black River Falls, WI 54615
715-284-4301
715-284-7713 (fax)
www.co.jackson.wi.us

Jefferson County Aging Unit
Susan Torum
suet@co.jefferson.wi.us
N3995 Annex Road
Jefferson, WI 53549
920-674-8136
www.co.jefferson.wi.us

Juneau County Department of Aging
Heidi Randall
juneauag@co.juneau.wi.us
220 East LaCrosse Street
Mauston, WI 53948
608-847-9366

Kenosha County Aging & Disability Resource Center
Carolyn Feidt
adrc@kenoshacounty.org
5407 8th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53140
262-657-7188
800-236-7188 (toll free)
262-653-2080 (fax)
www.kenosha.co.wi.us

Kewaunee County Aging Services
Sara Malay
malays@kewauneeco.org
915 Second Street
Kewaunee, WI 54216
920-388-0626
800-660-8882 (toll free)
920-388-0636 (fax)

La Crosse County Aging Unit
Noreen Kuroski
kuroski.noreen@co.la-crosse.wi.us
400 North 4th Street, #2260
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-9710
608-785-6135 (fax)
www.co.la-crosse.wi.us/aging

Manitowoc County Aging & Disability Resource Center
Judith Rank
judyrank@co.manitowoc.wi.us
4319 Expo Drive
P O Box 935
Manitowoc, WI 54221
920-683-4180
920-683-2718 (fax)
www.manitowoc-county.com

Marinette County Elderly Services
Pam Mueller-Johnson
pam@mces.net
P O Box 456
515 North US Hwy 141
Crivitz, WI 54114
715-854-7453
800-990-4242 (toll free)
715-854-7472 (fax)

Marquette County Commission on Aging
Sylvia Phillis
sphillis@co.marquette.wi.us
P O Box 405
428 Underwood Avenue
Montello, WI 53949
608-297-9110
608-297-2428 (fax)

Menominee County Tribal Aging Division
Denise Palmer
dpommer@mitw.org
P O Box 910
Keshena, WI 54135
715-799-5271
715-799-5278 (fax)
www.menominee-nsn.gov

Milwaukee County Department on Aging
Stephanie Sue Stein
sstein@milwaukeecounty.com
310 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
414-289-5950
414-289-6874 Elderlink
414-289-8525 (fax)www.milwaukeecounty.com

Monroe County Senior Services
Laura Rumpel
lmoriarty@co.monroe.wi.us
14305 County Highway B, Building B
Sparta, WI 54656
608-269-8690
608-269-8688 (fax)www.co.monroe.wi.us/seniorservices

Oconto County Commission on Aging
Ruth Carriveau
ruthcarriveau.occa@bayland.net
1210 Main Street
P O Box 360
Oconto, WI 54153
920-834-7707
800-649-6568 (toll free)
920-834-5070 (fax)
http://clik.to/occa

Oneida County Department on Aging
Dianne Jacobson
djacobson@co.oneida.wi.us
1103 Thayer Street
Rhinelander, WI 54501
715-369-6170
715-369-6245 (fax)

continued...