Outagamie County Branch - Aging & Disability Resource Center
Bonne Elias Planner
eliaspbj@co.outagamie.wi.us
401 South Elm Street
Appleton, WI 54911
920-832-5178
920-832-2113 (fax)
www.co.outagamie.wi.us

Ozaukee County Aging Services
Michelle Pike
mpike@co.ozaukee.wi.us
121 West Main STreet
P O Box 994
Port Washington, WI 53074
262-284-8120
262-284-8122 (fax)
www.co.ozaukee.wi.us/aging

Pierce County Office on Aging
Kathy Hass
khass@co.pierce.wi.us
412 West Kinne Street
P O Box 540
Ellsworth, WI 54011
715-273-6780
715-273-6863
www.co.pierce.wi.us

Polk County Aging Programs
Kari Flom
flom@co.polk.wi.us
100 Polk County Plaza, #190
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715-485-8599
715-485-8598 (fax)
www.co.polk.wi.us

Aging & Disability Resource Center of Portage County
Janet Zander
zanderj@co.portage.wi.us
1519 Water Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-346-1401
800-586-5055 (toll free)
715-346-1418 (fax)
www.co.portage.wi.us/adrc

ADRC of Racine County
Amy O'Brien
Amy.obrien@goracine.org
1717 Taylor Avenue
Racine, WI 53403
262-638-6800
866-219-1043 (toll free)
262-638-6378 (fax)
www.adrc.racineco.com

Richland County Health & Human Services
Linda Symons
symons@co.richland.wi.us
181 West Seminary Street
Richland Center, WI 53581
608-647-6226
608-647-8962 (fax)
www.co.richland.wi.us

Rock County Council on Aging
Joyce Lubben
lubben@co.rock.wi.us
51 South Main Street
Janesville, WI 53545
608-757-5472
608-758-8423 (fax)
www.rock.co.wi.us

Rusk County Senior Services
Erika Robinson
erobinso@ruskcountywi.us
311 East Miner Avenue, #C260
Ladysmith, WI 54848
715-532-2299
715-532-2280 (fax)

Sauk County Commission on Aging
Trish Vandre
tvandre@co.sauk.wi.us
505 Broadway
Baraboo, WI 53913
608-355-3289
800-482-3289 (toll free)
608-355-4375 (fax)
www.co.sauk.wi.us

Shawano County Aging Unit
Bonnie Weyers
Bonnie.Weyers@co.shawano.wi.us
607 East Elizabeth Street
Shawano, WI 54166
715-526-4700
715-526-4759 (fax)
www.co.shawano.wi.us

Sheboygan County Division on Aging
Milda Zuengler
zuengmjz@co.sheboygan.co.wi
1011 North 8th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-459-3095
920-459-0383 (fax)
www.co.sheboygan.wi.us-

St. Croix County Department on Aging
Brad Beckman
bradb@co.saint-croix-wi.us
1101 Carmichael Road
Hudson, WI 54016
715-381-4360
800-372-2333 (toll free)
715-381-4400 (fax)www.co.saint-croix.wi.us
Membership Form

Building a Common Identity for the Aging Network, Feb. 2007

ADRC of Southwest Wisconsin
Mary Mezera
resourcecenter@gchsd.org
N3152 State Road 81
Monroe, WI 53566
608-328-9499
800-993-2040 (toll free)
608-328-9631 (toll free)
www.adcgreencounty.org

Taylor County Commission on Aging
Diane Niggemann
diane.niggemann@co.taylor.wi.us
845B East Broadway
Medford, WI 54451
715-748-1491
715-748-1506 (fax)
www.co.taylor.wi.us

Trempeleau County Senior Services
Kathy Gauger
gaugerk@tremplocounty.com
P O Box 67
Whitehall, WI 54773
715-538-2311, ext. 284
715-538-2056 (fax)
www.tremplocounty.com/adrc


Vernon County Aging Unit
Pat Peterson
ppeterson@vernoncounty.org
318 Fairlane Drive, Suite 219
Viroqua, WI 54665
608-637-5201
608-637-5501 (fax)
www.vernoncounty.org

Vilas County Commission on Aging
Joe Fortmann
jofort@co.vilas.wi.us
330 Court Street
Eagle River, WI 54521
715-479-3625

Walworth County Division of Health & Human Services - Aging Unit
Lori Muzatko
lmuzatko@co.walworth.wi.us
W4051 County Road NN
P O Box 1005
Elkhorn, WI 53121
262-741-3200
262-741-3320 (fax)
www.co.walworth.wi.us

Washburn County Unit on Aging
Tammy Tom-Steinmetz
850 West Beaverbrook Road
Spooner, WI 54801
715-635-4460
715-635-4464 (fax)
www.co.washburn.wi.us

Washington County Office on Aging
Linda Olson
linda.olson@co.washington.wi.us
333 East Washington Street, #1000
West Bend, WI 53095
262-335-4497
262-335-4717 (fax)
www.co.washington.wi.us

Waukesha County Department of Senior Services
Cathy Bellovary
cbellovary@waukeshacounty.gov
1320 Pewaukee Road, Suite 130
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-548-7848
262-896-8273 (fax)
www.waukeshacounty.gov

Waupaca County Community Care Division - Aging & Disability Resource Center
Patrick Enright
donna.siedschlag@co.waupaca.wi.us
811 Harding Street
Waupaca, WI 54981
715-258-6400
715-258-6409 (fax)
www.co.waupaca.com

Waushara County Department of Aging
Debbie Paavola
debp.courthouse@co.waushara.wi.us
P O Box 432
209 South St. Marie Street
Wautoma, WI 54982
920-787-0403
920-787-6506 (fax)
www.co.waushara.wi.us

ADRC of Western Wisconsin
Dean Ruppert
adrccenter@co.la-cross.wi.us
402 Courthouse Square
Viroqua, WI 54665
608-785-5700
800-500-3910 (toll free)
608-785-5790 (fax)
www.adrcww.org

Winnebago County Elderly Services
Mark Weisensel
mweisensel@co.winnebago.wi.us
220 Washington Avenue
P O Box 2187
220 Washington Street
Oshkosh, WI 54903
920-236-4650
920-424-7521 (fax)
www.co.winnebago.wi.us